ECCM Conference 2020

WELCOME TO ECCM 2020

Emmo Meijer — Chair Topsector Chemistry – on behalf of Topsectors Energy, High Tech Systems & Materials and Chemistry

13.00 - 13.15

Richard van de Sanden — Chair national committee on ElectroChemical Conversion and Materials

THE GLOBAL PERSPECTIVE

13.15 – 13.30 Marjan Minnesma – Direct	tor Urgenda, The Netherlands
--	------------------------------

13.30 - 13.45	Jiang Kejun — Director Energy Research Institute (ERI), National Development and Reform Commission, China
13.45 – 14.00	Jochen Wermuth — Climate impact investor, Germany
14.00 - 14.15	Kathy Ayers — Vice president R&D Proton Onsite, USA
14.15 – 14.45	Open discussion – with all speakers and questions to and from the audience

14.45 – 14.55 **RE-ENERGIZING BREAK**

NATIONAL INITIATIVES

- 14.55 15.10 Paulien Herder Professor of Energy Systems, Delft University of Technology
- 15.10 15.20 Tenure Trackers pitches PART 1
- 15.20 15.35 Guido Mul Professor Photocatalytic Synthesis, University of Twente
- 15.35 15.45 Tenure Trackers pitches PART 2
- 15.45 16.00 Earl Goetheer Principal scientist process technology, TNO
- 16.00 16.10 Tenure Trackers pitches PART 3

REFLECTION AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

16.10 – 16.20 Richard van de Sanden – Chair national committee on ElectroChemical Conversion and Materials